From where I would rather be…

This week has me feeling wrung out.

It hasn’t been busy, rushed or harried it just feels like ground hog day. I am feeling the grind.

Thanks to my friend Mel for sending this pic to me via Pinterest, I would much rather be here* with people I love than participating in real life…

ce62789c882d24dc4304a2abd13e783f

*although I cannot surf (tried it once-FAIL) and I would have bruises from the boys thumping me and screaming PUNCH BUGGY! Maybe it wouldn’t be as relaxing as I think!

Leave a Reply

