Tuckshop ladies unite

Tomorrow will be my first day on tuckshop duty at the boys new school.

I am (super) nervous. 

What should I wear!?

I have spent the past 4 days wearing the same yard clothes (fresh underwear each day just in case you were wondering…) and dragging my hair into a ponytail.

Of course I hit up pinterest for some inspiration and I think I will go with something like this:

df380dd2790cdff378207055666c6ad4

 

Tell me I’m not the only one who worries about this kind of thing?

(Yes, I am totally aware this is not a real problem 😉 )

Leave a Reply

